You’ve got your troubles, I’ve got mihihihine

You’ve got your troubles, I’ve got mihihihine

My mommy spirit hates when I don’t clean out my nose.

BLOW, AAAND… BLOOOWW!!!

LIKE I waited all afternoon for this.

2:00 wakeup call.

Banker insurance go figure.

35$ down payment.

 

When I said clean up the streets, I meant with dryer sheets.

 

The more I blow out into this tube,

The more my future wife

Feels like sucking cock

So when those times you feel hot and heavy,

Aka: horny

Then suck something out my butthole

For the toilet is my trainer

Heading victim

For 69er

;p

 

DON’T PLAY THOSE GAMES WITH *MEEE*

STILL WORKING ON BOOGERS.

WHEN YOU’RE A SINGER,

YOU KNOW YOU GOTTA CLEAN YOUR BOOGERS.

IT’S like having the nostrum piercing

Q tipping around the massive hole

 

That’s really phallic, lord.

I know, but that’s what you asked for, lord.

I’m a double Lord.

Transaction complete

This bitch has been working the nine iron all afternoon

Should we praise and give thanks?

OH GREAT TITLESS WONDER

I’M TRYING TO GET YOU PREGGERS

JUST SO YOUR TITS GET BEGGAR.

MEMOFROMROME

You assbasket, I like how your hair has outgrown.

Should I “just a trim”

To get totally annihilated?

If I don’t hate my dentist,

Why would I prepare to even *THINK*

I like my barbarista

Clowns, clowns, clowns.

PEACE WITH THE MEATMAKER!!!

Leave a Reply

