IN FOR ROUND TWO.

IN FOR ROUND TWO.

IN MY FANTASYLAND

Sexboyexpo

I have a 5’8” Eskimo

And a redheaded Seminole

Making out with each other

While I skits and fritz

One on my face and the other on the dick,

SWITCH!!

 

I invented a machine to speak my thoughts for me

So I didn’t have to toss a bitch off.

Just to say, hey,  you’re on my face,

Would you mind alternating with your wifey

Keep kissing her, politely.

And hop on the seven incher.

Rub my balls or something.

OOPS, NO SPANKING!!

(GRABS HANDFULS OF ASS)

NAUGHTY, NAUGHTY.

 

So do you think you can find an arranged marriage,

Where their entire tribe didn’t object?

Fuck, it’s harder for me to get laid

Than  to type these monstrosities of bullshit;

We call, 3 drinks per page.

Anything, everything,

My women locked up in my hospital

And you’d wonder,

What the fuck kind of upbringing did this kid have,

To be so fucking rich?

Don’t blame me, I said,

I offer fair deals,

But the majority of the newest dead,

Are entirely total fuckups

But those that go on,

Trying to invest in me

My lord, my service,

Polite as ever, face to face,

I don’t want my 30’s to be this asexual hell,

So I brought it upon myself,

Entering the *TOP PRIORITY*

*OF HORNY*

to fuck the dirtiest sluts ever,

and they *ACTUALLY*

want to raise my babies.

Leave a Reply

