I’M resorting to a stroh’s light from 3 summers agod.

I’M resorting to a stroh’s light from 3 summers agod.

It’s aged beyond agoe

Aloe wine cheeses and booze

Stuck in the meaty blood potion

Stomaching a fernbrew

Jag of the generalist judge

The tricounty ruling was pretty much automatic

But if the woman wishes to see me

Then I’ll appear in blue dark spiral

The storm in my armpits is going postal

Viral

Invietro inutero

I feel my nuts pumping for ego

The superbaby of another age

And lineage of culture

That’ll I’ll desire my heartest to know

I dearly beloved you

And they leave like miscarriages

Just like the worst of all

Coathanger abortions

IED IUD

They’re the same thing if momma

Gets smoke blown out her ass

And the coming to’s of this decadence

Deer prudence.

 

Cherish the moments we spend together

I’ll mostly be sleeping or arousing school

The warrants for my arrest are all tried out

Except a judge of southern florida

Who did not recognize my BIMINI as a kingdom.

Jayla, what’s procedure on this?

“JUST WAIT FOR THAT OLD BASTARD TO KICK THE BUCKET!”
NO ACTION TAKEN

counter suit

then neither does this amernica exist

and I declare war on all judges to complete this test.

Nasa is protected by which kingdom:

Mother Russia

Iran

Japan empire

Bimini(s)

All of the above

DO YOU GUYS NEED NUKE TESTING?

I KEEP RUNNING MY MICROWAVE

WHEN I’M TRYING TO BAKE OVEN STOVE

Leave a Reply

