I keep drinking beer and hosting parties with un.

I keep drinking beer and hosting parties with un.

As if I’m supposed to adhere to your fears.

Morsi loves his apple jacks in the morning

Putin, I’ve never thought about fucking around with

And obama likes that I’m in HIS country.

Yep, I’m from Kenya.

 

Tanzania as if the post scripts on twitter hang and fall off

 

AFRICA: CENTRAL

To kill a wildebeest

We got three back orders

The random about of animal guts

Is more like a half

Just like we do and get from whitetail.

I love you guys.

Nice time playing outside today.

It was like orchestrated

On a higher level

From one of my basements.

 

Let the good boy play.

I had an amazing time last night

Where I could finally get off

From the 3 pounds of steak I ate.

Right off the rib.

CRAVE: NIGHTCLUB

GOOD BYE MR. TEE

HELLOW DIRTY UNDERWEAR BASKET CASE MARMADUKE

That’s code for blister in the sun

LET ME GO ON.

Please, siiia, I love the way your beefcake tastes.

How dare I sign drunk.

It’s for the weakest of foos

To kick back the offense

Right in the shins,

Obama, hagel,

Give me a sign with a tweet and I’ll dominate the streets.

Syria, which teams?

Rangers 3? Marines 44?

Let’s get me a good double kick.

AND I’LL DESTROY THE REGIME

Assad never told me about the chem. Weapons.

Perhaps his hiding something

Will be a swift kick to the throat.

And ending another chapter, fake low, rise high.

Leave a Reply

